Blocking someone On Facebook

Blocking permits you to avoid most communications with a person on Facebook. People you obstruct won't be able to find you in searches, see your timeline, or contact you with jabs or individual messages. Furthermore, they will certainly not have the ability to see your timeline articles, comments on mutual friends' timelines, or that you belong to the exact same group as them.

Blocking Someone On Facebook

To obstruct a person:

1.Click on top Helpright of any type of Facebook page.
2.Click Personal Privacy Shortcuts.
3.Click Exactly how do I stop a person from bothering me?
4.Enter the name of the individual you intend to obstruct and click Block.
5.Select the particular person you intend to block from the checklist that appears and click Block again.

Individuals will not be informed when you obstruct them.
If you can not discover a person using this technique, attempt mosting likely to the person's profile and also selecting Block from the menu on their cover picture.