Cancel Facebook

Cancel Facebook - If you need to terminate Facebook and also make a brand-new account, you'll need to do more than simply deactivate it. Account deactivation does not eliminate your Facebook pals and also setups-- Facebook keeps a record of whatever. This makes it possible to improve your Facebook account if you change your mind concerning removing it. If you want to begin a brand-new account, however, you need to have Facebook remove the account totally prior to you could begin again.

Cancel Facebook

1. Visit to your Facebook account at

2. Click "Account" on the right side of the menu at the top of the screen. Select "Account Settings" from the listing that falls. This takes you to the My Account page.

3. Click "Shut off" in the Deactivate Account section of the Setups tab.

4. See the Remove My Account web page. Find it by Clicking "Account" and picking "Assist Facility." Kind "Remove My Account" in the Assistance Center search box. Click "Search." In the outcomes that show up, click "Send Your Request Below" in the How Do I Permanently Erase My Account area.

5. Click "Send" on the Delete My Account page. Await Facebook to remove your account.

Facebook may require that you enter a phone number to verify your account.
If you're unable to produce a new account, attempt utilizing an e-mail address that's not associated with your old Facebook.

Do not register for Facebook with a phony name. It protests the regards to service and also will certainly get your account put on hold or closed.