How to Find Out if someone Blocked You On Facebook

I'm sure you've wondered on a number of occasions: who blocked me on Facebook? How To Find Out If Someone Blocked You On Facebook

How To Find Out If Someone Blocked You On Facebook

Well, there are a number of means you can learn who has actually blocked you on Facebook.
In this post, we'll take a look at several of one of the most popular methods to learn that has actually obstructed you on these socials media.

Before we continue nevertheless, it is important to recognize that Facebook allows you to see directly that has actually obstructed you. However there are third-party applications as well as web sites that enable you to do so. Additionally, you could constantly figure out by hand.

Who Blocked Me on Facebook?

To see if somebody has obstructed you on Facebook manually, most likely to the search bar and search for his/her name. You will more than likely not see any results with that said name. If nevertheless you have actually taken care of to enter the profile web page of that person (by clicking on his/her account web link from somewhere else), you will certainly see a mistake message that reads, "Sorry, this web content is inaccessible now", or something to that result.

Over the years, I have actually discovered that there are a number of methods I might figure out who blocked me on Facebook, some of these are:

1.Looking up old discussions-- Most likely to your inbox and also take a look at the last discussion you had with that person. If there is no profile picture connected with that individual, and/or if there is no name connected with that person, it either means he or she has actually obstructed you or has had his/her account shut down.
2.Look up your Buddies listing-- If you can no more locate that individual on your Pals' checklist, it either indicates he/she has blocked you or has had his/her account deactivated.
3.Find account web link-- If you bear in mind the username of that person, his/her profile link will certainly appear like this: Go into the username. If you get a mistake message saying that this material is inaccessible today, it implies he/she has actually obstructed you. Likewise, you could discover the profile link of that person by excavating up articles or images where he/she might have been tagged.

While this handbook method works and also 100% precise, it does not tell you that has actually blocked you. This method only works when you believe that a person has obstructed you. And also neither Facebook notifies you when you have actually been blocked.