Blocking someone On Facebook

Blocking permits you to prevent most communications with a person on Facebook. Individuals you block won't have the ability to discover you in searches, view your timeline, or contact you with pokes or personal messages. Furthermore, they will not be able to see your timeline messages, comments on mutual friends' timelines, or that you belong to the exact same team as them.

Blocking Someone On Facebook

To obstruct a person:

1.Click on top Helpright of any Facebook web page.
2.Click Personal Privacy Shortcuts.
3.Click Exactly how do I quit someone from bothering me?
4.Get in the name of the person you want to block and also click Block.
5.Select the particular person you wish to block from the list that shows up as well as click Block once again.

People will certainly not be alerted when you obstruct them.
If you can not find a person using this approach, attempt mosting likely to the person's account and choosing Block from the menu on their cover picture.