Remove Photo From Facebook

Remove Photo From Facebook - An image could be worth a thousand words, but there seems to be one word Facebook does not recognize: "erase.".

Remove Photo From Facebook

When you delete a Facebook picture from your profile you're in fact sending out a demand to Facebook to eliminate that image file from its web servers. You 'd anticipate the request to be finished in a reasonable amount of time. Ars Technica is reporting, however, that "deleted" pictures going back regarding 2008 are still drifting around on Facebook's web servers as well as are accessible to the outdoors.

Keep in mind that once a photo is deleted, you won't have the ability to get it back. To remove your image from Facebook:.

1. Click the image to open it.

2. Click Options on the menu bar listed below the picture.

3. Select Remove This Picture and click Delete.

Keep in mind: You can only erase photos that you have actually submitted. If you desire another person's image eliminated from Facebook, ask the individual that uploaded it to take it down. You can also remove a tag from an image you're labelled in.
You could delete an image without removing the whole article.