When You Block someone On Facebook

Blocking allows you to avoid most communications with someone on Facebook. People you obstruct will not have the ability to locate you in searches, see your timeline, or call you with pokes or individual messages. In addition, they will certainly not have the ability to see your timeline blog posts, discuss mutual friends' timelines, or that you belong to the same team as them.

When You Block Someone On Facebook

To block a person:

1.Click on top Helpright of any Facebook web page.
2.Click Privacy Shortcuts.
3.Click How do I stop somebody from troubling me?
4.Go into the name of the individual you wish to obstruct as well as click Block.
5.Select the particular person you want to block from the listing that appears and also click Block once again.

People will not be informed when you obstruct them.
If you can not discover somebody using this technique, try mosting likely to the individual's account and also selecting Block from the menu on their cover picture.